Board Members

Each year the East River Pop Warner board commits hundreds of hours to ensure to success of the league.  The list of our current board members is below.  Running a football program is certainly a situation where more hands make light work… so if you are interested in volunteering please email a letter of intent to info@eastriverpopwarner.org or standard mail to: ERPW P.O Box 307, De Pere, WI 54115.

  • President Jimmy Reiffers
  • Vice President  Joe Wiater
  • Commissioner  Pat Hockers
  • Treasurer   open position
  • Secretary Heather Reiffers

USA Football -(Player Safety Coordinator for East River)  Tony Grimaldo

  • Little Scholars Coordinator:    open position
  • Equipment and Sponsors   Jimmy Reiffers
  • Concession Stand Coordinator Heather Reiffers

Board Members 

Rick Young 

Heather Borlee 

Our Mission Statement:

In The Name of Pop Warner, we promise that we will work together as a team, Respecting and abiding by all the rules, Always striving to win, but above all playing fair. So win or lose we will do our best, in the true spirit of good sportsmanship, for the glory of football and the honor of our team.

Contact Us

East River Pop Warner
PO Box 307
De Pere, WI 54115